Location

Main Office

Pasco

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2327
Pasco, WA 99302

Physical Address:
3300C North Glade Road
Pasco, WA 99301

Phone: (509) 547-7776
Fax: (509) 546-9508

Moses Lake

Physical Address:
13583 Wheeler Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Phone: (509) 766-0337
Fax: (509) 766-1910

Facility Supervisor
Henry Russaw - (509) 727-8272

Umatilla

Physical Address:
621 5th St.
Umatilla, Oregon 97882

Phone: (541) 922-3280
Fax: (541) 922-4002

Facility Supervisor
Jessie Sanchez: 509-430-4905

Port of Vancouver

Physical Address:
2565 NW Harborside Drive Vancouver, WA 98660

Phone: (509) 547-7776

Pasco Map

Contacts Us

General Manager

Steve
Peot

Email:
steve@tworiversterminal.com

Crop Protection Manager

Clint
Young

Phone: (509) 727-6576
Email: clint@tworiversterminal.com

Biz Manager/ Controller

Nate
Eichner

Phone: (208) 308-7522
Email: natee@tworiversterminal.com

Fertilizer Manager

Dave
Schwedhelm

Phone: (509) 528-9905
Email: dave@tworiversterminal.com

Crop Protection

Connie
Cornwell

Phone: (509) 547-7776
Email: connie@tworiversterminal.com

Order Desk

Stefanie
Jones

Phone: (509) 547-7776
Email: steph@tworiversterminal.com

Order Desk

Kris
Gardner

Phone: (509) 547-7776
Email: krisg@tworiversterminal.com

Order Desk

Rebekah
Schuh

Phone: (509) 547-7776
Email: rebekahs@tworiversterminal.com

Order Desk

Order
Desk

Email: orders@tworiversterminal.com